New Column

Hello everyone! I have some exciting news to share with you. I am now writing a bi-monthly column called Nutrition Nerd for the iRunnerBlog. My first post is up today, so head on over and check it out. On the 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month you can find a new post by me over there. Also, just a FYI – In order to keep up with my real work and studies, I will not be posting on Fridays here on Dine, Dash, and Deadlift on the weeks I post over on iRunnerBlog! Enjoy the weekend and stop by again on Monday!

Leave a Reply

